Home    Reports    Organization    Hearings    Congressional Statements    Press Releases    Transcripts    Contact Us   

Commission Members

Honorable Al Cornella, Chairman
MG Lewis E. Curtis III, USAF (Ret)
VADM Anthony A. Less, USN (Ret)
BG Keith Martin, PA ARNG (Ret)
LTG H.G. Taylor, USA (Ret)
Dr. James A. Thomson
Ms. Patricia Walker, Executive Director


Statements from Congress

U.S. Senator Dianne Feinstein September 2, 2004

U.S. Senator Kay Bailey Hutchison September 2, 2004

Statement of Chairman Cornella, Senate Military Construction Subcommittee, June 28, 2005

Statement of Chairman Cornella before the Base Realignment and Closure Commission, July 18, 2005