Participant List

NOAA's Office of Oceanic and Atmospheric Research

BOSTON ROUNDTABLE

Richard Spinrad, Ph.D.
Assistant Administrator for Oceanic & Atmospheric Research (OAR)
National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration

Bruce Carlisle
Director
Coastal Zone Management
State of Massachusetts

Chrys Chryssostomidis
Director, Sea Grant Program
Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Kerry Emanuel, Ph.D. Scientist Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Randee Exler Director OAR Communications Office National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration

Alexander Isern
Oceans Observations Program Manager
National Science Foundation

Steve Leahy Vice President Northeast Gas Association

Jim Luyten Executive Director Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute

Michael Michelson Massachusetts Water Resource Authority

Mish Michaels Chief Meteorologist WBZ-TV4 David Salstein Scientific Leadership Team AER, Inc.

Keith Seitter Executive Director American Meteorological Society

Dan Webb President Webb Research

Sally Yozell Vice President for Program Management & Development Battelle, Inc.