## **Oregon EMSC Advisory Committee Members**

David Spiro, MD Sharon Stapleton, RN, BSN, CCRN

Chair Family Representative

Pediatric Emergency Physician Portland ATAB 1

ATAB 1

ATAB 3

ATAB 9

Leigh Bass-Avery, RN, EMT-P Andi Easton

Vice Chair Hospital Association Flight Nurse Lake Oswego

Eugene

Mary Barnum, RN

Troy John Thom EMT I

Trauma Coordinator Tribal EMS
Medford Warm Springs
ATAB 5 ATAB 7

Pam Bessler, RN, TNS, CEN, CCRN

Emergency Nurse Steve Myren, EMT-I

Dallas EMT
ATAB 2 Heppner
ATAB 9

Jane Burke, RN, CEN
Emergency Department Manager
Scott Shepherd EMT-P

Hood River EMS Training Director

ATAB 6 Jefferson ATAB 2

Cynthia Cristofani, MD

Laurie Rowe RN

Salagainia de Hagaritation

Salagainia de Nama

Pediatric Intensivist & Hospitalist School Nurse
Portland ATAB 3

ATAB 1

William Lennarz, MD

Pediatric Emergency Physician

Sandra Dunbrasky, MD Portland Pediatrician ATAB 1 Ontario