

Find Participants in the **NOAA Locater**

<u>Participant</u> <u>Region</u>

Susan Abbott-Jamieson NMFS, Science and Technology, Headquarters

Joshua Abbott NMFS, Southwest Science Center Stewart Allen NMFS, Pacific Islands Science Center

Chris Anderson University of Rhode Island
Lee Anderson University of Delaware

NMFS, Northwest Science Center Leif Anderson Kathryn Bisack NMFS, Northeast Science Center Theo Brainerd NMFS, Southeast Science Center NMFS, Northwest Regional Office Merrick Burden NMFS, Alaska Science Center **Courtney Carothers** NMFS, Southeast Science Center **David Carter** NMFS, Northeast Science Center Patricia Clay NMFS, Northeast Science Center Lisa Colburn

Rita Curtis NMFS, Science and Technology, Headquarters

Chad Demarest NMFS, Northeast Science Center Ron Felthoven NMFS, Alaska Science Center

Peter Fricke NMFS, Sustainable Fisheries, Headquarters

Charles Fulcher NMFS, Northeast Science Center Amy Gautam NMFS, Office of Policy, Headquarters

Brad Gentner NMFS, Science and Technology, Headquarters

Heidi Gjertsen NMFS, Southwest Science Center

Tom Gleason NMFS, Science and Technology, Headquarters

James Hastie
Alan Haynie
NMFS, Northwest Science Center
NMFS, Alaska Science Center
Stephen Holiman
NMFS, Southeast Science Center
Mark Holliday
NMFS, Office of Policy, Headquarters
Palma Ingles
NMFS, Southeast Regional Office
Denise Johnson
NMFS, Southeast Regional Office

Rosemary Kosaka NMFS, Science and Technology, Headquarters

Tony Lamberte NMFS, Southeast Regional Office NMFS, Northwest Science Center Todd Lee NMFS, Alaska Science Center Dan Lew Carl Lian NMFS, Northwest Science Center NMFS, Northeast Science Center Phil Logan Scott Miller NMFS, Alaska Regional Office NMFS, Southeast Science Center Susan Molina Karma Norman NMFS, Northwest Science Center



<u>Participant</u> <u>Region</u>

Christina Package NMFS, Alaska Science Center

Minling Pan

NMFS, Pacific Islands Science Center
Larry Perruso

NMFS, Southeast Science Center
Mark Plummer

NMFS, Northwest Science Center

Lipitory of Phodo Island

Lipitory of Phodo Island

Richard Pollnac University of Rhode Island Lew Queirolo NMFS, Alaska Regional Office

Myles Raizin NMFS, Sustainable Fisheries, Headquarters

Barbara Roundtree
Suzanne Russell
Chang Seung
NMFS, Northwest Science Center
NMFS, Northwest Science Center
NMFS, Northwest Science Center
NMFS, Northeast Science Center
NMFS, Northeast Science Center
NMFS, Northeast Science Center

Joe Terry NMFS, Science and Technology, Headquarters

Cindy Thomson

Richt Strict St

Kristy Wallmo NMFS, Science and Technology, Headquarters