## DELEGATE



Eni F. H. Faleomavaega of Vailoatai, AS Democrat—9th term

DELEGATE



**Madeleine Z. Bordallo** of Hagatna, GU Democrat—2d term

## DELEGATE



**Eleanor Holmes Norton** of District of Columbia Democrat—8th term

RESIDENT COMMISSIONER



Luis G. Fortuño of Guaynabo, PR Republican—1st term††