

Operation FALCON 2008 - District of Utah Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Utah Department of Public Safety	Salt Lake County Sheriff's Office	West Valley City Police Department
	Utah Department of Corrections	Davis County Sheriff's Office	West Jordan Police Department
	Utah Attorney General's Office	Weber County Sheriff's Office	South Salt Lake City Police Department
		Summit County Sheriff's Office	Draper Police Department
		Wasatch County Sheriff's Office	Sandy Police Department
		Utah County Sheriff's Office	Taylorsville Police Department
		Iron County Sheriff's Office	Payson Police Department
		Washington County Sheriff's Office	Pleasant Grove Police Department