

Operation FALCON 2008 - Eastern District of Oklahoma Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Oklahoma Highway Patrol	Adair County Sheriffs Office	Ada Police Department
U.S. Attorneys Office	Oklahoma Bureau of Narcotics	Atoka County Sheriffs Office	Coweta Police Department
Drug Enforcement Administratioin	OK.Department of Human Services-OIG	Bryan County Sheriffs Office	Durant Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms	District 19 D.A. Task Force	Carter County Sheriffs Office	Hugo Police Department
Bureau of Indian Affairs	District 27 D.A. Task Force	Cherokee County Sheriffs Office	Chicksaw Lighthorse Police
	Oklahoma Department of Corrections	Choctaw County Sheriffs Office	Porter Police Department
		Leflore County Sheriffs Office	Poteau Police Department
		Muskogee County Sheriffs Office	Muskogee Police Department
		Pontotoc County Sheriffs Office	Antlers Police Department
		Pushmataha County Sheriffs Office	Tahlequah Police Department
		Wagoner County Sheriffs Office	Vian Police Department
		Coal County Sheriffs Office	Wagoner Police Department
			Ardmore Police Department