

Operation FALCON 2008 - District of Massachusetts Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Massachusetts State Parole	Worcester County Sheriff's Office	Auburn Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms	Massachusetts State Police		Bolton Police Department
Drug Enforcement Administration			Charlton Police Department
Housing & Urban Development-OIG			Clinton Police Department
Social Security Administration-OIG			Fitchburg Police Department
U.S. Postal Inspection Service			Framingham Police Department
			Holden Police Department
			Hubbardston Police Department
			Hudson Police Department
			Lawrence Police Department
			Leicester Police Department
			Leominster Police Department
			Millbury Police Department
			Paxton Police Department
			Shrewsbury Police Department
			Southbridge Police Department
			Spencer Police Department
			Sterling Police Department
			Townsend Police Department
			Webster Police Department
			West Boylston Police Department
			West Springfield Police Department
			Worcester Police Department