

Operation FALCON 2008 - Northern District of West Virginia Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	West Virginia State Police	Berkeley County Sheriffs Office	Martinsburg Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms	West Virginia State Parole	Jefferson County Sheriffs Office	Shepherdstown Police Department
Drug Enforcement Administration		Monongalia County Sheriffs Office	Charles Town Police Department
Federal Bureau of Investigation		Marion County Sheriffs Office	Hapers Ferry Police Department
Diplomatic Security Service		Harrison County Sheriffs Office	Morgantown Police Department
U.S. Postal Inspection Service		Lewis County Sheriffs Office	Fairmont Police Department
			Bridgeport Police Department
			Clarksburg Police Department