

Operation FALCON 2008 - Southern District of Texas Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Texas Department of Public Safety	Starr County Sheriff's Department	Roma Police Department
Immigration & Customs Enforcement	Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission	Starr County HIDTA Task Force-ICE	Rio Grande City Police Department
U.S. Border Patrol	TX Dept of Criminal Justice-OIG	Hidalgo County HIDTA Task Force-DA	Palmview Police Department
Federal Bureau of Investigation	State Probation Department	Starr County Interdiction Unit	McAllen Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms		Hidalgo County Sheriff's Department	Mission Police Department
Drug Enforcement Administration		Harris County Sheriff's Office	Mercedes Police Department
U.S.Attorney's Office		Galveston County Sheriff's Office	Weslaco Police Department
		Montgomery County Sheriff's Office	Donna Police Department
		Fort Bend County Sheriff's Office	Alamo Police Department
		Cameron County Sheriff's Office	San Juan Police Department
		Webb County Sheriff's Office	Pharr Police Department
		LaSalle County Sheriff's Office	Houston Police Department
		Zapata County Sheriff"s Office	Galveston Police Department
		Nueces County Sheriff's Office	Pasadena Police Department
		Victoria County Sheriff's Office	Bay City Police Department
		DeWitt County Sheriff's Office	Texas City Police Department
		Jackson County Sheriff's Office	Brownsville Police Department
		Cleburg County Sheriff's Office	Harlingen Police Department
		Aransas County Sheriff's Office	San Benito Police Department
		Jim Wells County Sheriff's Office	Laredo Police Department
		Brooks County Sheriff's Office	Corpus Christi Police Department
			Victoria Police Department
			Portland Police Department
			Rock Port Police Department