

Operation FALCON 2008 - Northern District of Texas Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobbacco & Firearms	Texas Dept of Public Safety - CID	Dallas County Sheriffs Department	Abilene City Marshals
Department of Veterans Affairs - OIG	Texas Rangers	Dallas County Probation Department	Abilene Police Department
Health & Human Services - OIG	Texas Dept of Criminal Justice - OIG	Hunt County Sheriffs Department	Alvarado Police Department
Housing & Urban Development - OIG		Johnson County Sheriffs Department	Arlington Police Department
Federal Bureau of Investigation		Kaufman County Constables	Burleson Police Department
Drug Enforcement Administration		Kaufman County District Attorney - CID	Cleburne Police Department
Immigration & Customs Enforcement		Kaufman County Sheriffs Department	Commerce Police Department
United States Border Patrol		Lubbock County Sheriffs Department	Dallas Area Rapid Transit Police
Department of Agriculture - ERT		Navarro County Sheriffs Department	Dallas City Attorney - CID
United States Marshals Service		Parker County Sheriffs Department	Dallas Police Department
United States Secret Service		Rockwall County Sheriffs Department	Fort Worth Police Department
		Tarrant County Sheriffs Department	Grand Prairie Police Department
		Taylor County Sheriffs Department	Greenville Police Department
		Tom Green County Sheriffs Department	Rowlett Police Department
			San Angelo City Marshals
			San Angelo Police Department
			Terrell Police Department
			Weatherford Police Department