

Operation FALCON 2008 - Western District of Tennessee Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Tennessee Highway Patrol	Tipton County	Atoka Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms	TN Board of Probation and Parole	Lauderdale County	Bolivar Police Department
	TN Bureau of Investigation	Fayette County	Covington Police Department
	25th Judicial Task Force	Hardeman County	Gallaway Police Department
		Madison County	Mason Police Department
		Henderson County	Memphis Police Department
		Shelby County	Munford Police Department
			Jackson Police Department
			Lexington Police Department