

## Operation FALCON 2008 - Middle District of Tennessee Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	TN Bureau of Investigation	Cannon County	Clarksville Police Department
Federal Bureau of Investigation	Tennessee Highway Patrol	Cheatham County	Metro Nashville Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms	Tennessee OIG	Davidson County	Smyrna Police Department
Internal Revenue Service CID	Tennessee ABC	Putnam County	Murfreesboro Police Department
Veterans Affairs-OIG	19th Judicial Drug Task Force	Dickson County	La Vergne Police Department
Agriculture Department-OIG	23rd Judicial Drug Task Force	Fentress County	Mt. Juliet Police Department
Federal Air Marshals	Tennessee Probation and Parole	Giles County	Franklin Police Department
Tennessee Valley Authority Police		Hickman County	Spring Hill Police Department
		Houston County	Columbia Police Department
		Humphreys County	Lawrenceburg Police Department
		Jackson County	Nolensville Police Department
		Lawrence County	Burns Police Department
		Lewis County	Coopertown Police Department
		Macon County	Cumberland City Police Department
		Maury County	Dickson Police Department
		Montgomery County	Dover Police Department
		Overton County	Greenbriar Police Department
		Robertson County	McEwen Police Department
		Rutherford County	New Johnsonville Police Department
		Smith County	Pleasant View Police Department
		Sumner County	Springfield Police Department
		Trousdale County	White Bluff Police Department
		Wayne County	Gallatin Police Department
		White County	Westmoreland Police Department
		Williamson County	White House Police Department
		Wilson County	Woodbury Police Department
			Crossville Police Department
			Gainesboro Police Department
			LaFayette Police Department
			Cookeville Police Department