

## Operation FALCON 2008 - District of South Carolina Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	State Law Enforcement Division	Greenville County Sheriff's Office	Greenville Police Department
Federal Bureau of Investigation	SC Dept. Probation, Parole & Pardon Svcs.	Spartanburg County Sheriff's Office	Anderson Police Department
Department of Homeland Security	SC Department of Natural Resources	Pickens County Sheriff's Office	Fountain Inn Police Department
		Anderson County Sheriff's Office	Williamston Police Department
		Oconee County Sheriff's Office	Seneca Police Department
		Charleston County Sheriff's Office	Charleston Police Department
		Georgetown County Sheriff's Office	North Charleston Police Department
		Orangeburg County Sheriff's Office	Mt. Pleasant Police Department
		Kershaw County Sheriff's Office	Georgetown Police Department
		Sumter County Sheriff's Dept.	Summerville Police Department
		Darlington County Sheriff's Office	Sumter Police Department
		Florence County Sheriff's Office	Orangeburg Dept. of Public Safety
		Lee County Sheriff's Office	Columbia Police Department
		Chesterfield County Sheriff's Office	Darlington Police Department
		Dillon County Sheriff's Office	Hartsville Police Department
		Marion County Sheriff's Office	Olanta Police Department
		Horry County Sheriff's Office	Pamplico Police Department
		Horry County Police Department	Lake City Police Department
		15th Circuit Drug Enforcement Unit	Cheraw Police Department
		Williamsburg Co. Sheriff's Office	Dillon Police Department
		Clarendon County Sheriff's Office	Marion Police Department
		Marlboro County Sheriff's Office	Mullins Police Department
			Myrtle Beach Police Department
			Summerton Police Department
			Hemingway Police Department