

## Operation FALCON 2008 - District of Oregon Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Oregon State Police	Clackamas County Community Corrections	Beaverton Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms	OR Dept of Justice/Criminal Justice Div/HIDTA	Clackamas County Sheriff's Office	Hermiston Police Department
Drug Enforcement Administration		Multnomah County Dept of Community Justice	Hillsboro Police department
Immigration & Customs Enforcement		Multnomah County Sheriff's Office	Milton-Freewater Police Department
Internal Revenue Service		Washington County Sheriff's Office	Pendelton Police Department
Department of Agriculture-OIG		Morrow County Sheriff's Office	Portland Police Bureau
U.S. Postal Inspection Service		Umatilla County Community Corrections	Umatilla Police Department
Social Security Administration-OIG		Umatilla County Sheriff's Office	