

Operation FALCON 2008 - Western District of Oklahoma Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	OK State Bureau of Investigation	Grady County Criminal Justice Authority	Lawton Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms	OK Dept. Human Services-OIG	Grady County Sheriff's Office	Oklahoma City Police Department
Drug Enforcement Administration	Oklahoma Highway Patrol	Canadian County Sheriff's Office	Yukon Police Department
U.S. Secret Service	OK Bureau of Narcotics Dangerous Drugs	Logan County Sheriff's Office	Seminole Police Department
U.S. Fish and Wildlife	Oklahoma Dept. of Corrections	Oklahoma County Sheriff's Office	
Housing & Urban Development-OIG		Comanche County Detention Center	
U.S. Attorney's Office			