

Operation FALCON 2008 - Northern District of Oklahoma Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Oklahoma Highway Patrol	Tulsa County Sheriff	Tulsa Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms	OK Department of Corrections	Creek County Sheriff	Skiatook Police Department
U.S. Secret Service		Rogers County Sheriff	Keifer Police Department
U.S. Postal Inspection Service		Mayes County Sheriff	Claremore Police Department
Bureau of Indian Affairs		Craig County Sheriff	Catoosa Police Department
Immigration & Customs Enforcement			Sapulpa Police Department
			Sand Springs Police Department
			Disney Police Department
			Spavinaw Police Department