

Operation FALCON 2008 - Southern District of Ohio Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	OH Dept of Rehabilitation & Corrections	Butler County Sheriff's Office	Blendon Township Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms	Ohio State Highway Patrol	Clark County Sheriff's Office	Blue Ash Police Department
Drug Enforcement Administration	State of Ohio Adult Parole Authority	Darke County Sheriff's Office	Cinncinnati Police Department
Social Security Administration-OIG	OH Bureau of Criminal Identification & Investigation	Delaware County Sheriff's Office	City of Columbus Division of Fire
U.S. Attorney's Office		Franklin County Sheriff's Office	City of Columbus Division of Police
Immigration & Customs Enforcement		Greene County Prosecutor's Office	City of Dayton Police Department
U.S. Secret Service		Greene County Sheriff's Office	City of Germantown PD
Housing & Urban Development-OIG		Hamiliton County Sheriff's Office	City of Greenville Police Department
USAF-Office of Special Investigations		Licking County Sheriff's Office	City of Miamisburg Police Department
		Miami County Sheriff's Office	City of Moraine Police Department
		Montgomery County Prosecutor's Office	City of New Lebanon PD
		Montgomery County Sheriff's Office	City of Oakwood Police Department
		Franklin County Prosecuting Attorney	City of Springfield Police Department
		Preble County Sheriff's Office	City of Trotwood Police Department
		Ross County Sheriff's Office	City of Vandalia Police Department
		Union County Sheriff's Office	City of Xenia Police Department
		Warren County Prosecutor's Office	Columbus Regional Airport Authority PD
		Warren County Sheriff's Office	Delaware Police Department
			Forest Park Police Department
			Gahanna Police Department
			Genoa Township Police Department
			German Township Police Department
			Grove City Police Department
			Harrisburg Police Department
			Lancaster Police Department
			Lockland Police Department
			Marysville Police Department
			New Albany Police Department
			Newark Police Department
			Norwood Police Department
			Ohio State University Police Division
			Oxford Police Department
			Perry Township PD-Franklin County
			Perry Township PD-Montgomery County
			Pickerington Police Department
			Reynoldsburg Division of Police
			Sharon Township Police Department
			Springfield Township PD
			Upper Arlington Police Department
			Westchester Police Department
			Westerville Division of Police
			Whitehall Police Department
			Worthington Division of Police
			Zanesville Police Department
			Portsmouth Police Department
			Valleyview Police Department