

Operation FALCON 2008 - Northern District of Ohio Participating Agencies

Faiticipating Agencies			
Federal	State	County	Local
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, & Firearms	Ohio Adult Parole Authority	Columbiana County Drug Task Force	Akron Police Department
Drug Enforcement Administration	Ohio Bureau of Criminal Investigation	Geauga County Sheriff's Office	Akron Police Department, SNUD Unit
Federal Bureau of Investigation	Michigan State Police	Lake County Sheriff's Office	Alliance Police Department
Housing & Urban Development - OIG	Ohio State Highway Patrol	Lawrence Township Police Department	Amherst Police Department
Internal Revenue Service		Lorain County Adult Probation Office	Avon Police Department
Social Security Administration - OIA/OI		Lorain County Sheriff's Office	Avon Lake Police Department
U.S. Marshals Service		Lucas County Sheriff's Office	Bowling Green (City) Police Department
		Monroe County (MI) Sheriff's Office	Canton Police Department
		Richland County Adult Court Services	Cleveland Police Department
		Richland County Sheriff's Office	Coitsville Township Police
		Seneca County Drug Task Force	Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority PD
		Stark County Metro Narcotics	Dalton Police Department
		Stark County Probation Office, ISP	East Liverpool Police Department
		Summit County Sheriff's Office	Eastlake Police Department
		Trumbull County Probation	Elyria Police Department
		Wood County Sheriff's Office	Geauga County Sheriff's Office
			Girard Police Department
			Goshen & Green Township Police
			Lima Police Department
			Linndale Police Department
			Lorain Police Department
			Mansfield Police Department
			Maple Heights Police Department
			McDonald Police Department
			Mentor Police Department
			New Middletown Police Department
			New Waterford Police Department
			North Ridgeville Police Department
			Oberlin Police Department
			Poland Township Police Department
			Shaker Heights Police Department
			Sheffield Village Police Department
			Shreve Police Department
			South Amherst Police Department
			South Euclid Police Department
			Springfield Township Police
			Toledo Police Department
			University of Akron Police Department
			Washingtonville Police Department
			Willoughby Police Department
			Youngstown Police Department