

Operation FALCON 2008 - District of Montana Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	MT Department of Corrections	Anaconda-Deer Lodge Cty Dept of Law Enforcement	Billings Police Department
Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribal PD	Montana Highway Patrol	Butte-Silverbow County Law Enforcement Agency	Great Falls Police Department
	MT All Threat Inteligence Center	Cascade County Sheriff's Office	Havre Police Department
		Flathead County Sheriff's Office	Helena Police Department
		Lake County Sheriff's Office	Missoula Police Department
		Missoula County Sheriff's Office	Polson Police Department
		Ravalli County Sheriff's Office	
		Yellowstone County Sheriff's Office	