

Operation FALCON 2008 - Southern District of Mississippi Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Mississippi Bureau of Investigation	Hinds County Sheriffs Department	Jackson Police Department
Federal Bureau of Investigation	Mississippi Dept of Corrections	Madison County Sheriffs Department	Clinton Police Department
U.S. Secret Service	Mississippi Bureau of Narcotics	Harrison County Sheriff's Department	Gulfport Police Department
Veterans Affairs - OIG		Jackson County Sheriff's Department	Biloxi Police Department
Drug Enforcement Administration		Walthall County Sheriff's Department	Hattiesburg Police Department
		Lamar County Sheriff's Department	Columbia Police Department
		Forrest County Sheriff's Department	
		Lawrence County Sheriff's Department	