

Operation FALCON 2008 - Eastern District of Missouri Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Missouri Highway Patrol	St. Louis County Police Department	St. Louis Metro Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms		St. Charles County Sheriff's Department	Olivette Police Department
U.S. Secret Service		Jefferson County Sheriff's Office	Florissant Police Department
U.S. Postal Inspection Service		Cape Girardeau County Sheriff's Department	Ladue Police Department
Housing & Urban Development-OIG		Pemiscot County Sheriff's Department	Maplewood Police Department
			Manchester Police Department
			Cape Girardeau Police Department
			Sikeston Dept of Public Safety
			Bootheel Drug Task Force
			Caruthersville Police Department
			Hayti Police Department