

## Operation FALCON 2008 - Western District of Kentucky Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Kentucky State Police	Jefferson County Sheriff's Office	Louisville Metro Police Department
	Kentucky State Probation & Parole	Jefferson County EMS	Bardstown Police Department
		Jefferson County Corrections	
		Nelson County Sheriff's Office	
		McCracken County Sheriff's Office	
		McCracken County Coroner's Office	
		Daviess County Sheriff's Office	
		Floyd County (IN) Sheriff's Office	
		Bullitt County Sheriff's Office	