

Operation FALCON 2008 - Northern District of Georgia Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Georgia Board of Pardon & Parole	Clayton County Sheriff's Office.	Atlanta Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms	Georgia Department of Corrections	DeKalb County Sheriff's Office	Conyers Police Department
Diplomatic Security Service	MARTA Police	Cobb County Sheriff's Office	
Housing & Urban Development-OIG	Georgia State Patrol	Fulton County Sheriff's Office	
U.S. Secret Service		Fulton County Police Department	
U.S. Postal Inspection Service		Douglas County Sheriff's Office	
		Clayton County Fire Department	
		Carroll County Sheriff's Office	
		Coweta County Sheriff's Office	
		Cherokee County Sheriff's Office	
		DeKalb County Police Department	
		Gwinnett County Sheriff's Office	
		Fayette County Sheriff's Office	
		Chatooga County Sheriff's Office	
		Whitfield County Sheriff's Office	
		Catoosa County Sheriff's Office	
		Dade County Sheriff's Office	
		Gordon County Sheriff's Office	
		Bartow County Sheriff's Office	
		Floyd County Sheriff's Office	
		Walker County Sheriff's Office	
		Polk County Sheriff's Office	
		Paulding County Sheriff's Office	
		Newton County Sheriff's Office	
		Fulton County Marshals Office	
		Clayton County Police Department	