

Operation FALCON 2008 - Middle District of Georgia Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Georgia Department of Corrections	Bibb County Sheriff's Office	Columbus Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms	Georgia State Patrol	Dougherty County Sheriff's Office	Fort Valley Police Department
Housing & Urban Development-OIG	Georgia Pardons & Parole	Dougherty County Police Department	Macon Police Department
U.S. Secret Service		Jones County Sheriff's Office	Pine Mountain Police Department
		Lee County Sheriff's Office	Warner Robins Police Department
		Muscogee County Sheriff's Office	Warner Robins Probation
		Peach County Sheriff's Office	Macon Probation
		Tift County Sheriff's Office	