

Operation FALCON 2008 - Eastern District of Arkansas Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service		Pulaski County Sheriff's Department	North Little Rock Police Department
Social Security Administration-OIG		Lonoke County Sheriff's Department	Little Rock Police Department
		White County Sheriff's Department	Conway Police Department
		Jefferson County Sheriff's Department	Searcy Police Department