

## Operation FALCON 2008 - Southern District of Alabama Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Alabama Dept of Corrections Parole & Probation	Mobile County Sheriff's Office	Mobile Police Department
U.S. Coast Guard	Alabama ABC Board	Baldwin County Sheriff's Office	Fairhope Police Department
Federal Bureau of Investigation		Dallas County Sheriffs Office	Foley Police Department
U.S. Secret Service		Clark County Sheriff's Office	Orange Beach Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms		Marengo Couty Sherrif's Office	Beatrice Police Department
		Wilcox County Sheriff's Office	Selma Police Department
		1st Judicial Circuit Drug Task Force	Spanish Fort Police Department
		4th Judicial District Attorneys Office	Demopolis Police Department
		4th Judicial District Drug Task Force	Grove Hill Police Department