

Operation FALCON 2008 - Middle District of Alabama Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Alabama Bureau of Investigation	Montgomery County Sheriff's Office	Montgomery Police Department
U.S. Postal Inspection Service	Alabama Dept. of Corrections	Lee County Sheriff's Office	Dothan Police Department
United States Secret Service	Alabama Agriculture and Industries	Elmore County Sheriff's Office	Auburn Police Department
United States Probation	Alabama Attorney Generals Office	Autauga County Sheriff's Office	Opelika Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol Tobacco & Firearms Immigration & Customs Enforcement	Alabama National Guard Aviation	Tallapoosa County Sheriff's Office	
	Counter Drug Support Detachment Alabama State Trooper Aviation	Tallapoosa County Drug Task Force	
	Alabama State Trooper Aviation		
Federal Bureau of Investigation		Henry County Sheriff's Office	
		Houston County Sheriff's Office	
		Russell County Sheriff's Office	