

Operation FALCON 2008 - District of Alaska Participating Agencies

Federal	State	County	Local
U.S. Marshals Service	Alaska State Troopers		Anchorage Police Department
U.S. Fish and Wildlife	Alaska Railroad		Fairbanks Police Department
U.S. Forest Service	Alaska DOC Probation		Kenai Police Department
Bureau of Land Management			Soldotna Police Department
U.S. Customs			Wasilla Police Department
National Parks Service			Palmer Police Department
Drug Enforcement Administration			North Pole Police Department
Federal Bureau of Investigation			Juneau Police Department
Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco & Firearms			Ketchikan Police Department
Internal Revenue Service			University of Alaska Fairbanks
U.S. Federal Probation			Fairbanks Airport Police
Federal Air Marshal			
Immigration & Customs Enforcement			