ARKANSAS



Sen. Blanche Lambert Lincoln *of Helena* Democrat—Jan. 6, 1999



Sen. Mark Pryor of Fayetteville Democrat—Jan. 7, 2003



Rep. Marion Berry of Gillett (1st District) Democrat—6 terms



Rep. Vic Snyder of Little Rock (2d District) Democrat—6 terms

ARKANSAS



Rep. John Boozman of Rogers (3d District) Republican—4 terms



Rep. Mike Ross of Prescott (4th District) Democrat—4 terms