

**Sen. Frank Lautenberg** of Cliffside Park
Democrat—Jan. 7, 2003†



**Sen. Robert Menendez** of Hoboken
Democrat—Jan. 18, 2006



Rep. Robert E. Andrews of Haddon Heights (1st District) Democrat—10 terms



**Rep. Frank A. LoBiondo** of Ventnor (2d District) Republican—7 terms



**Rep. Jim Saxton**of Mount Holly (3d District)
Republican—13 terms



Rep. Christopher H. Smith of Hamilton (4th District) Republican—14 terms



**Rep. Scott Garrett** of Wantage (5th District) Republican—3 terms



**Rep. Frank Pallone, Jr.**of Long Branch (6th District)
Democrat—11 terms



Rep. Mike Ferguson of Warren Township (7th District) Republican—4 terms



**Rep. Bill Pascrell, Jr.** of Paterson (8th District)
Democrat—6 terms



Rep. Steven R. Rothman of Fair Lawn (9th District) Democrat—6 terms



**Rep. Donald M. Payne**of Newark (10th District)
Democrat—10 terms



Rep. Rodney P. Frelinghuysen of Morristown (11th District) Republican—7 terms



Rep. Rush D. Holt of Hopewell Township (12th District) Democrat—5 terms



Rep. Albio Sires of West New York (13th District) Democrat—2 terms