Directors and Officers

DECEMBER 2008

Board of Directors

James H. Lambright Chairman and President

Linda Mysliwy Conlin Vice Chairman and First Vice President

Diane Farrell *Board Member*

J. Joseph Grandmaison Board Member

Bijan R. Kian Board Member

Carlos M. Gutierrez U.S. Secretary of Commerce Board Member, ex officio

Ambassador Susan C. Schwab U.S. Trade Representative Board Member, ex officio

Office of Inspector General

Michael W. Tankersley Inspector General

Senior Management

James C. Cruse Senior Vice President Policy and Planning

Michael Cushing Senior Vice President Resource Management

Richard Diamond Senior Vice President Communications

John A. McAdams Chief Operating Officer and Senior Vice President Export Finance

John Richter Senior Vice President Small Business

Howard A. Schweitzer Senior Vice President and General Counsel Corporate Secretary

John F. Simonson Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Frank Tillotson Senior Vice President Congressional Affairs

Kenneth M. Tinsley Senior Vice President Credit and Risk Management

Other Officers

Jeffrey A. Abramson Vice President Trade Finance and Insurance

Pamela S. Bowers Vice President Business Credit

David W. Carter *Vice President Credit Underwriting*

Kamil P. Cook Deputy General Counsel

B. Michele Dixey Vice President Transportation Portfolio Management

Raymond J. Ellis *Vice President Strategic Initiatives*

Wayne L. Gardella Vice President Domestic Business Development

Walter Hill, Jr. Vice President Credit Review and Compliance

Walter Kosciow *Vice President Short-Term Trade Finance*

Michele A. Kuester Vice President Operations and Data Quality James A. Mahoney, Jr. Vice President Engineering and Environment

William A. Marsteller Chief Economist and Vice President Country Risk and Economic Analysis

Robert A. Morin Vice President Transportation

Frances I. Nwachuku Vice President Asset Management

Barbara A. O'Boyle Vice President Structured Finance

David Sena Vice President Treasurer

Joseph Sorbera Vice President Controller

Piper Starr Vice President International Relations

Helene Walsh Vice President Policy Analysis

Fernanda F. Young Chief Information Officer