

The New Mexico Minority Enterprise Development Week Award Winners

Honoring 10 Outstanding Minority Owned Small Business!

- MED Week Veteran Award Freedom Construction of New Mexico, Inc. Mark Beasley, President
- SBA Minority Small Business Person of the Year Environmental Dimensions, Inc. Patricia Bradshaw, President
- SBA District 8(a) Graduate Contractor of the Year ADC, Ltd. Arthur Cordova, President
- MBDA National & Regional Minority Manufacturer of the Year A-Tech Corporation Anthony Tenorio, President
- MBDA Regional Minority Retail Award Stubblefield Screen Print Company, LLC Ana Segura, President
- MBDA Regional Minority Supplier/Distributor of the Year Westwind Computer Products, Inc. Lenora Jaramillo-Wyly, President
- MBDA Regional Business Advocate Award Los Alamos National Laboratory Kevin Chalmers, Acquisition Services Management Division Leader
- MBDA Regional Directors' Award Source Technologies, LLC Daniel Sandoval, P.E., President
- MBDA Regional Directors' Award Exhibit Solutions of New Mexico, Inc. Gina Euell, President
- MBDA Regional Directors' Award First Community Bank Roy Brady, Vice President