## **RPC Members and Alternates-August 2008**

Name	Organization Represented	Employer
Ms. JoAnna Prukop (M)	State of New Mexico	State of New Mexico
Vacant (A)	State of New Mexico	State of New Mexico
Mr. Harold Kemp (M)	State of Wyoming	State of Wyoming
Ms. Lynne Boomgaarden (A)	State of Wyoning State of Wyoning	State of Wyoning
Mr. John R. Baza (M)	Western Governor's Association	State of Wyoning State of Utah
Mr. Michael Volesky (A)	Western Governor's Association	State of Montana
Mr. Patrick Lyons (M)	Western States Land Commissioners Association	New Mexico State Land Office
Ms. Lavonne Garrison (A)	Western States Land Commissioners Association	Utah School and Institutional Trust Lands Administration
NIS. Lavonne Gamson (A)		
Mr. Isaac A. Julian, Sr. (M)	Jicarilla Apache Nation	Jicarilla Apache Nation
Mr. Fred P. Vigil (A)	Jicarilla Apache Nation	Jicarilla Apache Nation
Mr. Akhtar Zaman (M)	The Navajo Nation	The Navajo Nation
Mr. Perry Shirley (A)	The Navajo Nation	The Navajo Nation
Ms. Marcella Giles (M)	Oklahoma Indian Land Mineral Owners of Associated	Oklahoma Indian Land Mineral Owners of Associated
	Nations	Nations
Mr. Bill Fife (A)	Oklahoma Indian Land Mineral Owners of Associated	Oklahoma Indian Land Mineral Owners of Associated
	Nations	Nations
Mr. Floyd Phillips (M)	Shoshone Arapaho Joint Business Council	Eastern Shoshone Tribe
Vacant (A)	Shoshone Arapaho Joint Business Council	
Vacant (M)	Ute Mountain Ute Tribe	Ute Mountain Ute Tribe
Mr. Terence Fisher (A)	Ute Mountain Ute Tribe	Ute Mountain Ute Travel Center
Mr. Eric Milito (M)	American Petroleum Institute	American Petroleum Institute
Ms. Karen Lukin (A)	American Petroleum Institute	Marathon Oil Company
Ms. Marvinette Ponder (M)	Council of Petroleum Accountants Societies	Devon Energy Corporation
Mr. Roger Good (A)	Council of Petroleum Accountants Societies	IBM Business Consulting Services
Ms. Lisa Crothers (M)	Independent Petroleum Accountants Societtes	ConocoPhillips Company
Mr. Daniel Naatz (A)	Independent Petroleum Association of America	Independent Petroleum Association of America
Mr. Marc Smith (M)	Independent Petroleum Association of Mountain States	Independent Petroleum Association of Mountain States
Vacant (A)	Independent Petroleum Association of Mountain States	Independent Petroleum Association of Mountain States
Mr. Edward Sullivan (M)	National Mining Association	Peabody Energy Corporation
Mr. Harold Quinn, Jr. (A)	National Mining Association	National Mining Association
Vacant (M)	Natural Gas Supply Association	Devon Energy Corporation
Vacant (M)	Natural Gas Supply Association	BP Legal
Mr. Daniel Riemer (M)	U.S. Oil and Gas Association	Marathon Oil Company
Mr. Albert Modiano (A)	U.S. Oil and Gas Association	U.S. Oil and Gas Association
Mr. David Deal (M)	Public	Deal Consulting and Dispute Resolution, LLC
Mr. William Barger (M)	Public	Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
Mr. Orme Lewis, Jr. (M)	Public	Select Investments