Tribal Leaders Diabetes Committee Technical Workgroup

Ms. Lena Belcourt Billings Area Rural Route 1, Box 664 Box Elder, MT 59521 406.395.4064 lena@rbclinic.rockyboy.org

Mr. Thomas John Nashville Area 711 Stewarts Ferry Pike Suite 100 Nashville, TN 37214 615.872.7900 tomljohn@bellsouth.net

Mr. Joseph Gladstone Phoenix Area Post Office Box 815 Sells, AZ 85634 520.383.6420 jsgladstone@ix.netcom.com

Ms. Lisa Brown Oklahoma Area Post Office Box 1548 Ada, OK 74821-1548 580.436.7216 lisa.brown@chickasaw.net

Dr. Julien Naylor Alaska Area Alaska Native Medical Center 907.729.1900 jlnaylor@anmc.org

Dr. Yvette Roubideaux University of Arizona 520.318.7280 yvetter@u.arizona.edu Lorraine Valdez
IHS National Diabetes Program
5300 Homestead Road, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505.248.4182
s.lorraine.valdez@mail.ihs.gov

Althea Tortalita
IHS National Diabetes Program
5300 Homestead Road, NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505.248.4182
althea.tortalita@mail.ihs.gov

u:\wp\TLDC TWG contact List Jan 17