## INTERNATIONAL TRADE COMMISSION

Notice of Appointment of Individuals to Serve as Members of Performance Review Boards

AGENCY: United States International Trade Commission.

ACTION: Appointment of Individuals to serve as members of Performance Review Board.

EFFECTIVE: September 26, 2005

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Jeri L. Buchholz, Director of Human Resources, U.S. International Trade Commission (202) 205-2651.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The Chairman of the U.S. International Trade Commission has appointed the following individuals to serve on the Commission's Performance Review Board (PRB):

Chairman of PRB--Vice-Chairman Deanna Tanner Okun

Chairman of PRB- Commissioner Jennifer A. Hillman

Member--Robert A. Rogowsky

Member--Lyn M. Schlitt

Member--Stephen A. McLaughlin

Member--Lynn I. Levine

Member–Robert G. Carpenter

Member-Robert B. Koopman

Member –James Lyons

Member-Karen Laney-Cummings

This notice is published in the Federal Register pursuant to the requirement of 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4). Hearing-impaired individuals are advised that information on this matter can be obtained by contacting our TDD terminal on (202) 205- 1810.

By order of the Chairman:

Marilyn R. Abbott Secretary to the Commission

Issued: September 26, 2005