About RITA
Key Officials
Organizational Chart
Do Business with Us
Publications
Laws and Regulations
Communities of Interest
Transportation Planning and Policy Research
Systems Performance Research
Human Factors Research and Applications
Transport, Logistics and Infrastructure Research
Materials Research
Hazardous Materials Research
Vehicles Systems Research
CNS/Traffic Management/Command and Control
Safety Analysis and Risk Management
Contact Us
Directions and Parking
Press Room
Press Releases
Upcoming Press Releases
What's New
RITA Offices
Bureau of Transportation Statistics
Intelligent Transportation Systems
National Transportation Library
Research, Development and Technology
Transportation Safety Institute
University Transportation Centers
Volpe National Transportation Systems Center
Site Map
Bureau of Transportation Statistics Site Map
Intelligent Transportation Systems Subject Index
National Transportation Library Site Map
Research, Development and Technology
Transportation Safety Institute
University Transportation Centers
Volpe National Transportation Systems Center Site Map
About BTS
Advisory Council for Transportation Statistics
Committee for Transportation Statistics
Confidentiality Policy
Events
Laws and Regulations
Organizational Chart
Results
Statistical Policy and Research
Strategic Plan
BTS Press Room
Press Releases
Upcoming Press Releases
What's New
Data and Statistics
Airline Traffic Data
Air Fares Data
Airline On-Time Data
Border Crossing/Entry Data
Commodity Flow Survey
Freight Data and Statistics
Intermodal Passenger Connectivity Database
International Data
National Census of Ferry Operators
North American Transborder Freight
TranStats
Other Data and Statistics
Publications
Order a Print Publication
Aviation and Airline Reports
Research Papers
Special Reports/Issue Briefs
Statistical Publications
Survey Results
Technical Reports
Programs
Aviation and Airline Data
Congestion
Connectivity
Economics and Finance
Energy and Environment
Freight Information
Geographic Information
International
Livability
Maritime Program
National Transportation Library (NTL)
Passenger Travel
Productivity
Safety
Trending and Forecasting
External Links
American Public Transportation Association
Association of American Railroads
Federal Highway Administration Publications and Statistics
Journey to Work (Census Bureau)
International Transport Forum
Marine Transportation System Data
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
Federal Transit Administration National Transit Database
United Nations Economic Commission for Europe Transport Data
Transportation/ Government Websites
Search this site:
Go
Advanced Search
Resources
Database Directory
Glossary
Upcoming Releases
Data Release History
Data Finder
By Mode
Aviation
Maritime
Highway
Transit
Rail
Pipeline
Bike/Pedestrian
Other
By Subject
Safety
Freight Transport
Passenger Travel
Infrastructure
Economic/Financial
Social/Demographic
Energy
Environment
National Security
Data Library: Environment
Databases
Summary Tables
Glossary
Filter Mode
All Modes
Aviation
Highway
Maritime
Other
Rail
Transit
All Rows Shown
Database Name
Description
Marine Casualty And Pollution Database
The Marine Casualty and Pollution Database provides details about marine casualty and pollution incidents investigated by the U.S. Coast Guard Marine Safety Officer.
Profile
National Air Quality Data - AIRS Database
Contains information on air quality in cities and towns throughout the United States. Pollutants measured include ozone, particulate matter, carbon monoxide, nitrogen dioxide, sulfur dioxide, and lead.
Profile
National Emission Trends (NET)
Emissions of criteria air pollutants from point, area, and mobile sources--includes carbon monoxide (CO), nitrogen oxides (NOx), volatile organic compounds (VOC), sulfur dioxide (SO2), and particulate matter (PM-10).
Profile
National Toxics Inventory (NTI)
Complete national inventory of stationary and mobile sources that emit hazardous air pollutants--includes emission estimates.
Profile
U.S. Greenhouse Gas Emissions and Sinks
Greenhouse gas emissions by type and source, including transportation-related sources.
Profile
All Rows Shown
