List of Controlled Technology Coordinators (CTC) 5/17/06

Listed below are the Controlled Technology Coordinators (CTC)/Deemed Export Steering Committee members for the Line Offices (LO) and Corporate Offices (CO) as well as the designated officials authorized to endorse the "NOAA Line Office/Corporate Office Endorsement Supplement for the NOAA Sponsor of Foreign National Guests."

Line Offices

<u>NMFS:</u> Frank Almeida, David Detlor <u>Designated LO Endorsement Official</u>: DAA John Oliver

<u>NOS:</u> Alicia Jarboe, Sloane Strother <u>Designated LO Endorsement Official</u>: Acting DAA Capt. Craig McLean, Alternate: Clement Lewsey

<u>OAR:</u> William Neff, Rene Eppi, Justyna Nicinska <u>Designated LO Endorsement Official:</u> Acting DAA Stephen Brandt

<u>NWS:</u> Dennis Staley, Kevin Cooley <u>Designated LO Endorsement Official</u>: Dennis Staley

<u>NESDIS:</u> Richard Fulton, Rebecca Chacko <u>Designated LO Endorsement Official</u>: DAA Mary Kicza

<u>Corporate Offices</u> <u>Office of Marine & Aviation Operations:</u> Capt. Michele Bullock, Jeff K. Brown <u>Designated LO Endorsement Official</u>: Capt. Michele Bullock

Office of Chief Administrative Officer: Judy G. Mickens Designated LO Endorsement Official: Judy G. Mickens

<u>Office of the Chief Financial Officer:</u> Frank M. Grenci <u>Designated CO Endorsement Official</u>: Frank M. Grenci

<u>Office of the Chief Information Officer:</u> Carl Staton, Jerome McNamara Designated CO Endorsement Official: Carl Staton

<u>Acquisitions and Grants Office</u>: Don Kraus, Carol Christian <u>Designated CO Endorsement Official</u>: Don Kraus

<u>Workforce Management Office:</u> Darla Callaghan, Renita D. Richardson <u>Designated CO Endorsement Official</u>: Darla Callaghan