

**Sen. Bob Graham** of Miami Lakes Democrat—Jan. 3, 1987



**Sen. Connie Mack** of Cape Coral Republican—Jan. 3, 1989



Joe Scarborough of Pensacola (1st District) Republican—3d term



Allen Boyd of Monticello (2d District) Democrat—2d term



Corrine Brown of Jacksonville (3d District) Democrat—4th term



**Tillie Fowler** of Jacksonville (4th District) Republican—4th term



Karen L. Thurman of Dunnellon (5th District) Democrat—4th term



Cliff Stearns of Ocala (6th District) Republican—6th term



**John L. Mica** of Winter Park (7th District) Republican—4th term



Bill McCollum of Longwood (8th District) Republican—10th term



**Michael Bilirakis** of Palm Harbor (9th District) Republican—9th term



C.W. Bill Young of Indian Rocks Beach (10th Dist.) Republican—15th term



Jim Davis of Tampa (11th District) Democrat—2d term



**Charles T. Canady** of Lakeland (12th District) Republican—4th term



**Dan Miller** of Bradenton (13th District) Republican—4th term



**Porter J. Goss** of Sanibel (14th District) Republican—6th term



**Dave Weldon** of Palm Bay (15th District) Republican—3d term



Mark Foley of West Palm Beach (16th District) Republican—3d term



Carrie Meek of Miami (17th District) Democrat—4th term



**Ileana Ros-Lehtinen** of Miami (18th District) Republican—6th term



Robert Wexler of Boca Raton (19th District) Democrat—2d term



Peter Deutsch of Lauderhill (20th District) Democrat—4th term



**Lincoln Diaz-Balart** of Miami (21st District) Republican—4th term



E. Clay Shaw, Jr. of Fort Lauderdale (22d District) Republican—10th term



Alcee L. Hastings of Miramar (23d District) Democrat—4th term