## **COLORADO**



Sen. Ben Nighthorse Campbell of Ignacio Republican—Jan. 3, 1993



**Sen. Wayne Allard** of Loveland Republican—Jan. 7, 1997



**Diana L. DeGette**of Denver (1st District)
Democrat—2d term



Mark Udall
of Boulder (2d District)
Democrat—1st term

## **COLORADO**



**Scott McInnis** of Grand Junction (3d District) Republican—4th term



**Bob Schaffer** of Fort Collins (4th District) Republican—2d term



Joel Hefley of Colorado Springs (5th District) Republican—7th term



**Tom Tancredo** of Littleton (6th District) Republican—1st term