ARKANSAS



Sen. Tim Hutchinson of Bentonville Republican—Jan. 7, 1997



Sen. Blanche Lambert Lincoln of Helena Democrat—Jan. 6, 1999



Marion Berry of Gillett (1st District) Democrat—2d term



Vic Snyder
of Little Rock (2d District)
Democrat—2d term

ARKANSAS



Asa Hutchinson of Fort Smith (3d District) Republican—2d term



Jay Dickey of Pine Bluff (4th District) Republican—4th term