Committee Management Staff : NIDDK

Committee Management Staff

Mailing Address Courier Address
Division of Extramural Activities
Grants Financial Analysis Unit
Room 642A
6707 Democracy Blvd., MSC 5456
Bethesda, MD 20892-5456
Division of Extramural Activities
Committee Management Staff
6707 Democracy Boulevard
Bethesda, MD 20817

Position Name Email Phone No.
Committee Management Office Denise Manouelian (301) 594-8892
Committee Management Assistant Janet Gregory (301) 402-9332
Committee Program Assistant Olaf Fonville (301) 594-8889

Page last updated: November 25, 2008

General inquiries may be addressed to: Office of Communications & Public Liaison
Building 31. Rm 9A06
31 Center Drive, MSC 2560
Bethesda, MD 20892-2560
For information about NIDDK programs: 301.496.3583

The National Institutes of Health   Department of Health and Human Services is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state, and local government web resources and services.  HONcode Seal - Link to the Health on the Net Foundation