Federal Library & Information Center Committee (FLICC)

Roberta Shaffer (SL) **Executive Director**

Theresa Brown Admin. Officer Bessie Austin Mail Clerk

FLICC Systems Office

Reggie Massie Systems Supervisor Karina Bush Sys. Prog./Software Spec. Kelly Williams Info. Tech. Spec.

Office of Contracts & Grants

Joan Fitts Supr Cont. Spec. Deborah Burroughs Contract Spec. Charles Wilson Contract Spec. Tony Lembo Contract Spec. Vanessa Fox Contract Spec. Janice Aiken Contract Spec. Sharon Butler Admin Support

FLICC Publications & Education Office

Robin Hatziyannis Editor in Chief/Edu. Coord. Marlena Jones Visual Info. Spec. Lizzie Daniels Public Events Asst.

FEDLINK Fiscal Operations

Business Manager's Office

Joseph Banks Business Manager James Oliver Vendor Services Coord. Shun Seto Staff Accountant

Robin Smith Rose

Staff Accountant

Accounts Payable

Regina Bundy Leading Acct. Tech. Helen Leftwich Leading Acct. Tech. Joe Stroman Acct. Tech. Marcindy Harris Acct. Tech. Joy Perry Acct. Pay. Clerk Tijuana Goldring Acct. Pay. Clerk

Member Services

Ruby Thomas Member Serv. Supervisor John Thompson Fiscal Acct. Tech. **Edna Thomas** Fiscal Acct. Tech. Janet Humphrey Fiscal Acct. Tech.

FEDLINK Network Operations

Lynn McDonald **Network Manager** Dave Pachter Network Prog. Spec. Anne Harrison Network Prog. Spec. Georgette Harris Network Prog. Spec. Clark Brown Network Prog. Spec. Holly Kerwin Network Prog. Spec. Marla Chesler Network Prog. Spec. Elinda Deans Secretary

Current Organization Last Updated 10/22/08

Main Reading Room Jefferson Building - Library of Congress