Intramural Faculty : NIDDK

Intramural Faculty

Artur B. Adib, Ph.D.
Daniel Appella, Ph.D.
Harris Bernstein, Ph.D.
Susan K. Buchanan, Ph.D.
G. Marius Clore, M.D., Ph.D.
Orna Cohen-Fix, Ph.D.
William G. Coleman Jr., Ph.D.
Stefano Costanzi, Ph.D.
Jurrien Dean, M.D.
Chuxia Deng, Ph.D.
Fred Dyda, Ph.D.
Mark B Foster St. Claire, D.V.M.
Oksana Gavrilova, Ph.D.
Kai Ge, Ph.D.
Kai Ge Research Images
Rodolfo Ghirlando, Ph.D.
Kevin D Hall, Ph.D.
John A. Hanover, Ph.D.
John A. Hanover Research Images
Eric Henry, Ph.D.
Jurgen Heymann, Ph.D.
Peggy Hsieh, Ph.D.
Gerhard Hummer, Ph.D.
James H. Hurley, Ph.D.
Kenneth A. Jacobson, Ph.D.
Kenneth L. Kirk, Ph.D.
Jeffrey B. Kopp, M.D.
Sean Bong Lee, Ph.D.
Elissa Lei, Ph.D.
Elissa Lei Research Images
Elissa Lei Staff Members Images
Elissa Lei Staff Members
Mark A. Levine, M.D.
Ramona Lim, M.D.
Daniel C. Masison, Ph.D.
Jeffery Lynn Miller, M.D.
Kevin F. O'Connell, Ph.D.
Brian Oliver, Ph.D.
Peter Klover
Philip Anfinrud, Ph.D.
Caroline C. Philpott, M.D.
Caroline C. Philpott Research Images
Will Prinz
Richard L. Proia Research Images
Figure 1: Model for acute neurodegeneration in GSL storage disease
Figure 2: Model of Edg-1 functions in blood vessel development
Richard L. Proia, Ph.D.
Gertraud Robinson, Ph.D.
Judah L. Rosner, Ph.D.
Louis Simchowitz, M.D., M.B.A.
William F. Simonds, M.D.
S. Stoney Simons Jr., Ph.D.
Robert A. Star, M.D.
Lawrence A. Tabak, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Kristin Tarbell, Ph.D.
Cecelia Trainor, Ph.D.
Robert Tycko, Ph.D.
Yihong Ye, Ph.D.

General inquiries may be addressed to: Office of Communications & Public Liaison
Building 31. Rm 9A06
31 Center Drive, MSC 2560
Bethesda, MD 20892-2560
For information about NIDDK programs: 301.496.3583

The National Institutes of Health   Department of Health and Human Services is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state, and local government web resources and services.  HONcode Seal - Link to the Health on the Net Foundation