NTP Executive Committee

Print this page Easy Link


The NTP Executive Committee provides programmatic and policy oversight to the NTP Director. The Executive Committee meets once or twice a year in closed forum. Members of this committee include the heads (or their designees) from the following federal agencies:

  • Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry/Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)
  • Consumer Product Safety Commission
  • Environmental Protection Agency
  • Food and Drug Administration
  • National Cancer Institute/NIH
  • National Center for Environmental Health/CDC
  • National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences/NIH
  • National Institutes of Health (NIH)
  • National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health/CDC
  • Occupational Safety and Health Administration