Wizard of Oz


Staff for the Exhibition

Curator: Frank J. Evina, Copyright Office

Interpretive Programs Office:
Irene Chambers, Interpretive Programs Officer
Martha Hopkins, Exhibition Director
Deborah Durbeck, Production Officer
Pamela Steele and Margaret Brown, Registrars
Giulia Adelfio, Denise Agee, Tracey Avant, Kimberli Curry, Seth De Matties, Linwood R. Green III, Betsy Miller, Susan Mordan, Carroll Johnson, Tony LaGreca, Christopher O'Connor, Cheryl Regan, Ken Stoken, and Gwynn Wilhelm

Film Research: Sam Serafy

Special thanks are due to the following members of the Library of Congress staff for their assistance with the exhibition:
Rikki Condon, Holly Krueger, Sylvia Albro, Debbie Linn, and Soyeon, Choi Conservation Office; Norma Baker and Mark Connor, Development Office; Kim Moden and Nancy Mitchell, Special Events Office; Jill Brett and Helen Dalrymple, Public Affairs Office; David Miller, and Mark Sweeney, Serials and Government Publications Division; Zbigniew Kantorosinski, European and Latin American Acquisitions Division; Domenic Sergi, Michael Smallwood, and Courtney Whisenton, Information Technology Services; Winston Tabb, Julie Mangin, and Elizabeth Miller, Library Services; John Richardson, Printing Office; Alice Birney and Marvin Kranz, Manuscript Division; Brett Carnell, Carol Johnson, Harry Katz, and Elena Millie, Prints and Photographs Division; Bryan Cornell, Mike Mashon, Allan McConnell, Janet McKee, and Pat Loughney, Motion Picture, Broadcasting, and Recorded Sound Division; Barbara Dash, Special Materials Cataloging Division; Gerry Wager, Cynthia Earman, Clark Evans, Rare Book and Special Collections Division; Michael Grunberger, Peggy K. Pearlstein, and Rachel T. Becker, Hebraic Division; Thaddeus Ota, Asian Division; Kio Kanda, Cataloging Division; Yusef El Amin and Jim Higgins, Photoduplication Service; Chris Hansen, Office of Contracts and Logistics; Charles Sens and Raymond White, Music Division; James Cole, Rosemary Kelly,Charles Roberts, and Rosemary Brawner, U.S. Copyright Office; and Helen Fedor, European Division.

The Library wishes to express its gratitude to the many individuals and institutions that kindly lent items to this exhibition or otherwise assisted with its development:
Susan R. Boyer, Willard Carroll, Marjorie P. Casey, Melissa Dadant, Barbara Dash, Janet Baum Donaldson, Frank J. Evina, Michael Gessel, Lynn Gutter, Michael Hearn, Craig F. Mantele, Gita Dorothy Morena, Philip Samuels and Dyanna Redmon, Philip Samuels Fine Art; Jay Scarfone, William Stillman, Elise Miller, Animated Animations; Nancy Iannace, Kurt S. Adler, Inc.; Kathrine Baumann, Kathrine Baumann, Beverly Hills; Peter Glassman and Michael Sable, Books of Wonder, New York; Bernard Reilly and Julie Katz, Chicago Historical Society; Linda Mehr, Margaret Herrick Library, Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences; Pamela Rapport, Nana Banana Classics; Roberta Waddell, Virginia Bartow, and Eileen Coffey, New York Public Library; Lynne Gilliland, Margaret Grandine, and Sunae Parke-Evans, National Museum of American History; Smithsonian Institution; Terry McCaffrey, U.S. Postal Service; Grant Besser and Natalie Shapiro, Warner Brothers; Patricia Willis, Beinecke Library, Yale University.

Exhibition Design:
Riggs Ward Design, L.C.

LC Bicentennial logo Library of Congress
Contact Us (June 30, 2003)