

NORTH DAKOTA

North Dakota State FSA Office 1025 28th St S Fargo, ND 58103-2372



State Executive Director (SED) Gary J. Nelson Telephone: (701) 239-5224 FAX: (701) 239-5696 SED Secretary Kathy Strommen (701) 893-2201

State Committee Members

Joan Shockman - Chairperson William "Buzz" Baldwin, Jr. -Member Norma Effertz - Member Lawrence "Pete" Naaden - Member Jay Elkin - Member



Management Program Analysts

Mercedes Schmidt Bea Priewe Tom DeKrey Telephone: (701) 662-4987, Ext 116 Telephone: (701) 893-2233 Telephone: (701) 250-4298

District Directors

District 1 - Ronald Deraas District 3 - Jim Honeyman District 5 - Kyle DuFault District 2 - Chuck Soderstrom District 4 - Ronda Moszer

Click to View District Map

Administrative Division

Russell Bubach Jennifer Broin Claudia Decker Laurie Gress Kristina Lelm Joyce Peterson Ken Volk Administrative Officer

Asst Admin Officer

Admin Clerk

Admin Clerk

Personnel Asst

Personnel Asst

EDS Operator

(701) 893-2204
(701) 893-2205
(701) 893-2206
(701) 893-2223
(701) 893-2208
(701) 893-2207
(701) 893-2238

Conservation Division

Jim Jost	Farm Program Director	(701) 893-2214
Jay Hochhalter	Program Specialist	(701) 893-2215

Marketing Assistance Loan Division

Larry Lampl	Farm Program Director	(701) 893-2228
Brian Haugen	Program Specialist	(701) 893-2230
Jamie Marler	Program Specialist	(701) 893-2229



NORTH DAKOTA

Compliance Division

Bryan Olschlager	Farm Program Director	(701) 893-2226
Gwen Uecker	Program Specialist	(701) 893-2231
Dan Janes	GIS Specialist	(701) 893-2243

1 Sector

Production Flexibility Division

Dale Ihry Brian Natwick	Farm Program Director Program Specialist	(701) 893-2216 (701) 893-2217
	Farm Loan Division	
Don Wellman Dan Yatskis Patricia Eckroth Mary Sue Ohlhauser Ryan Lindbom Pat Schmitz Dirk Nysveen Gail Anderson Michelle Blegen	Farm Loan Director Loan Specialist Loan Specialist Loan Specialist Loan Specialist Loan Specialist Loan Specialist Loan Technician Loan Technician	 (701) 893-2220 (701) 893-2221 (701) 893-2222 (701) 893-2224 (701) 893-2219 (701) 893-2240 (701) 893-2239 (701) 893-2225 (701) 893-2209