Grippo, Gary E., Deputy Assistant Secretary (Fiscal Operations and Policy);

Hammerle, Barbara C., Deputy Director, Office of Foreign Assets Control;

Hastings, Charles R., Deputy Chief Human Capital Officer;

Kiefer, Donald W., Director, Office of Tax Analysis;

Larue, Pamela J., Departmental Budget Director:

Lee, Nancy, Deputy Assistant Secretary (Eurasia and Middle East);

Mathiasen, Karen V., Director, Office of Financial Reconstruction and Stabilization:

McDonald, William L., Deputy Assistant Secretary (Technical Assistance Policy);

McLaughlin, Brookly, Deputy Assistant Secretary (Public Affairs);

Mendelsohn, Howard S., Deputy Assistant Secretary (Intelligence & Analysis);

Norton, Jeremiah O., Deputy Assistant Secretary (Financial Institutions and Government Sponsored Enterprise Policy);

Peel, Kenneth L., Deputy Assistant Secretary (Multilateral Development Banks);

Reed, Kimberly A., Director, Community Development Financial Institutions Fund:

Sills, Gay H., Director, Office of International Investment;

Skud, Timothy E., Deputy Assistant Secretary (Tax, Trade and Tariff Policy):

Smith, Taiya, Deputy Chief of Staff and Executive Secretary;

Sobel, Mark D., Deputy Assistant Secretary (International Monetary and Financial Policy);

Szubin, Adam J., Director, Office of Foreign Assets Control;

Tvardek, Steven F., Director, Office of Trade Finance;

Warren, Mark E., Deputy Assistant Secretary for Legislative Affairs (Tax and Budget);

Warthin, Thomas W., Director, Office of Financial Services Negotiations; Wilkinson, James R., Chief of Staff.

DATES: *Effective Date:* Membership is effective on the date of this notice.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Christine Nalli, Supervisory Human Resources Specialist, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW., Washington, DC 20220, Telephone: 202–622–1105.

This notice does not meet the Department's criteria for significant regulations.

James Hyland,

Director, Office of Human Resources. [FR Doc. E7–19381 Filed 10–1–07; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4810–35–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Senior Executive Service; Departmental Performance Review Board

ACTION: Notice of members of the Departmental Performance Review Board (PRB).

SUMMARY: Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of members of the Departmental PRB. The purpose of this PRB is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions for which the Secretary or Deputy Secretary is the appointing authority. These positions include SES bureau heads. deputy bureau heads and certain other positions. The Board will perform PRB functions for other key bureau positions if requested.

Composition of Departmental PRB: The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the PRB members are as follows:

Peter B. McCarthy, Assistant Secretary for Management and Chief Financial Officer

Clay Lowery, Assistant Secretary for International Affairs

Eric Solomon, Assistant Secretary for Tax Policy

Kenneth E. Carfine, Fiscal Assistant Secretary

Rochelle F. Granat, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Human Resources and Chief Human Capital Officer

Charles R. Hastings, Deputy Chief Human Capital Officer

Linda E. Stiff, Deputy Commissioner, Services and Enforcement, Internal Revenue Service

John J. Manfreda, Administrator, Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau

Vicky I. McDowell, Deputy Administrator, Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau

James H. Freis, Jr., Director, Financial Crimes Enforcement Network

William F. Baity, Deputy Director, Financial Crimes Enforcement Network

Kenneth R. Papaj, Commissioner, Financial Management Service Judith R. Tillman, Deputy

Commissioner, Financial Management Service

Frederick Van Zeck, Commissioner, Bureau of the Public Debt Nancy C. Fleetwood, Deputy Commissioner, Bureau of the Public Debt

Larry R. Felix, Director, Bureau of Engraving and Printing

Pamela J. Gardiner, Associate Director for Management, Bureau of Engraving and Printing

David A. Lebryk, Deputy Director, United States Mint

DATES: Membership is effective on the date of this notice.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Catherine R. Schmader, Executive Resources Program Manager, 1500 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW., Attn: 1750 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW., Suite 8100, Washington, DC 20220, Telephone: (202) 622–0396.

This notice does not meet the Department's criteria for significant regulations.

Dennis Cannon,

Director, Office of Human Capital Strategic Management.

[FR Doc. E7–19382 Filed 10–1–07; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4811–42–P

DEPARTMENT OF THE TREASURY

Senior Executive Service; Legal Division Performance Review Board

AGENCY: Treasury Department.

ACTION: Notice of members of the Legal Division Performance Review Board (PRB).

SUMMARY: Pursuant to 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), this notice announces the appointment of members of the Legal Division PRB. The purpose of this Board is to review and make recommendations concerning proposed performance appraisals, ratings, bonuses and other appropriate personnel actions for incumbents of SES positions in the Legal Division.

Composition of Legal Division PRB: The Board shall consist of at least three members. In the case of an appraisal of a career appointee, more than half the members shall consist of career appointees. The names and titles of the PRB members are as follows:

Lily Fu, Deputy General Counsel, who shall serve as Chairperson;

Peter A. Bieger, Deputy Assistant General Counsel (Banking and Finance);

Michael J. Davidson, Chief Counsel, Bureau of Engraving and Printing; Michael Desmond, Tax Legislative Counsel;

John Harrington, International Tax Counsel;