Counsel made the determination that such matters are protected by exemption 9(B) of section 552b(c) of title 5 U.S.C. and therefore may be closed to the public.

To facilitate entering the building for the open session, public attendees are required to contact Mrs. Giselle Hersh, Division of Workplace Programs, 1 Choke Cherry Road, Room 2-1042, Rockville, MD 20857, 240-276-2605 (telephone), or write to Giselle.Hersh@samhsa.hhs.gov. A roster of the Board members, the transcript of the open session, and the minutes of the meeting will be available on the following Web site: http:// workplace.samhsa.gov as soon as possible after the meeting. Additional information for this meeting may be obtained by contacting the individual listed below.

Committee Name: Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services, Administration Drug Testing Advisory Board.

Meeting Date: March 9, 2005; 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.; March 10, 2005; 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Place: SAMHSA Building, 1 Choke Cherry Road, Sugarloaf Room, Rockville, Maryland 20850.

Type: Open: March 9, 2005; 8:30 a.m.–9:30 a.m.

Closed: March 9, 2005; 9:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m.

Closed: March 10, 2005; 8:30 a.m.– 4:30 p.m.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Donna M. Bush, Ph.D., Executive Secretary 1 Choke Cherry Road, Room 2–1035, Rockville, Maryland 20857, Email: Donna.Bush@samhsa.hhs.gov,

240–276–2600 (telephone) or 240–276– 2610 (fax).

Dated: February 22, 2005.

Toian Vaughn,

Committee Management Officer, Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration.

[FR Doc. 05–3748 Filed 2–25–05; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 4162–20–P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[FEMA-1573-DR]

Indiana; Amendment No. 5 to Notice of a Major Disaster Declaration

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, Emergency Preparedness and Response Directorate, Department of Homeland Security.

ACTION: Notice.

SUMMARY: This notice amends the notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Indiana (FEMA–1573–DR), dated January 21, 2005, and related determinations.

EFFECTIVE DATE: February 16, 2005. **FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:** Magda Ruiz, Recovery Division, Federal Emergency Management Agency, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2705. **SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION:** The notice of a major disaster declaration for the State of Indiana is hereby amended to include the following areas among those areas determined to have been adversely affected by the catastrophe declared a major disaster by the President in his declaration of January 21, 2005:

Jefferson County for Public Assistance. Daviess, Franklin, Gibson, Greene, Huntington, Lawrence, Martin, Pike, and Posey Counties for Public Assistance (already designated for Individual Assistance.)

(The following Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance Numbers (CFDA) are to be used for reporting and drawing funds: 97.030, Community Disaster Loans; 97.031, Cora Brown Fund Program; 97.032, Crisis Counseling; 97.033, Disaster Legal Services Program; 97.034, Disaster Unemployment Assistance (DUA); 97.046, Fire Management Assistance; 97.048, Individuals and Households Housing; 97.049, Individuals and Households Disaster Housing Operations; 97.050, Individuals and Households Program-Other Needs; 97.036, Public Assistance Grants; 97.039, Hazard Mitigation Grant Program)

Michael D. Brown,

Under Secretary, Emergency Preparedness and Response, Department of Homeland Security.

[FR Doc. 05–3777 Filed 2–25–05; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 9110–10–P

DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY

Federal Emergency Management Agency

[FEMA-1580-DR]

Ohio; Major Disaster and Related Determinations

AGENCY: Federal Emergency Management Agency, Emergency Preparedness and Response Directorate, Department of Homeland Security. **ACTION:** Notice.

SUMMARY: This is a notice of the Presidential declaration of a major

disaster for the State of Ohio (FEMA– 1580–DR), dated February 15, 2005, and related determinations.

DATES: *Effective Date:* February 15, 2005.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Magda Ruiz, Recovery Division, Federal Emergency Management Agency, Washington, DC 20472, (202) 646–2705.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Notice is hereby given that, in a letter dated February 15, 2005, the President declared a major disaster under the authority of the Robert T. Stafford Disaster Relief and Emergency Assistance Act, 42 U.S.C. 5121–5206 (the Stafford Act), as follows:

I have determined that the damage in certain areas of the State of Ohio, resulting from severe winter storms, flooding, and mudslides on December 22, 2004, through February 1, 2005, is of sufficient severity and magnitude to warrant a major disaster declaration under the Robert T. Stafford Disaster Relief and Emergency Assistance Act, 42 U.S.C. 5121–5206 (the Stafford Act). Therefore, I declare that such a major disaster exists in the State of Ohio.

In order to provide Federal assistance, you are hereby authorized to allocate from funds available for these purposes such amounts as you find necessary for Federal disaster assistance and administrative expenses.

You are authorized to provide Individual Assistance and Public Assistance in the designated areas; and Hazard Mitigation throughout the State. Consistent with the requirement that Federal assistance be supplemental, any Federal funds provided under the Stafford Act for Public Assistance, Hazard Mitigation, and the Other Needs Assistance under Section 408 of the Stafford Act will be limited to 75 percent of the total eligible costs.

Further, you are authorized to make changes to this declaration to the extent allowable under the Stafford Act.

The time period prescribed for the implementation of section 310(a), Priority to Certain Applications for Public Facility and Public Housing Assistance, 42 U.S.C. 5153, shall be for a period not to exceed six months after the date of this declaration.

The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) hereby gives notice that pursuant to the authority vested in the Under Secretary for Emergency Preparedness and Response, Department of Homeland Security, under Executive Order 12148, as amended, Lee Champagne, of FEMA is appointed to act as the Federal Coordinating Officer for this declared disaster.

I do hereby determine the following areas of the State of Ohio to have been affected adversely by this declared major disaster:

Athens, Belmont, Clark, Coshocton, Crawford, Delaware, Franklin, Henry,