INTERNATIONAL TRADE COMMISSION

Sunshine Act Meeting

AGENCY HOLDING THE MEETING:

International Trade Commission.

TIME AND DATE: July 15, 2003 at 11 a.m.

PLACE: Room 101, 500 E Street SW., Washington, DC 20436, Telephone: (202) 205–2000.

STATUS: Open to the public.

MATTERS TO BE CONSIDERED:

- 1. Agenda for future meetings: none.
- 2. Minutes
- 3. Ratification List.
- 4. Inv. No. 731–TA–752 (Review) (Crawfish Tail Meat from China)—briefing and vote. (The Commission is currently scheduled to transmit its determination and Commissioners' opinions to the Secretary of Commerce on or before July 28, 2003.)
- 5. Outstanding action jackets: none. In accordance with Commission policy, subject matter listed above, not disposed of at the scheduled meeting, may be carried over to the agenda of the

following meeting.

By order of the Commission.

Issued: July 2, 2003.

Marilyn R. Abbott,

Secretary to the Commission.

[FR Doc. 03-17247 Filed 7-2-03; 3:42 pm]

BILLING CODE 7020-02-U

DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE

Membership of the 2003 Senior Executive Service Performance Review Boards

AGENCY: Department of Justice.

ACTION: Notice of Department of Justice's 2003 Senior Executive Service Performance Review Boards.

SUMMARY: Pursuant to the requirements of 5 U.S.C. 4314(c)(4), the Department of Justice announces the membership of its Senior Executive Service (SES) Performance Review Boards (PRB). The purpose of the PRB is to provide fair and impartial review of SES performance appraisals and bonus recommendations. The PRBs will make recommendations regarding the final performance ratings to be assigned and SES bonuses to be awarded.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT:

Debra M. Tomchek, Director, Personnel Staff, Justice Management Division, Department of Justice, Washington, DC 20530; 202–514–6788.

Department of Justice, 2003 Senior Executive Service Performance Review Board Members

Office of Legal Counsel

Frits Geursten, Chief of Staff.

Office of Professional Responsibility

Judith B. Wish, Deputy Counsel on Professional Responsibility.

Office of Intelligence Policy and Review

James A. Baker, Counsel for Intelligence Policy.

Margaret A. Skelly-Nolen, Deputy Counsel for Intelligence Operations.

Office of Information and Privacy

Daniel J. Metcalfe, Director (Policy and Litigation).

Antitrust Division

Nancy M. Goodman, Chief, Telecommunications & Media Section. Edward T. Hand, Acting Deputy Assistant Attorney General.

Catherin G. O'Sullivan, Chief,

Appellate Section.

Robert A. Potter, Chief, Legal Policy Section.

Civil Division

Joyce R. Brenda, Deputy Director, Commercial Litigation Branch.

John L. Euler, Deputy Director, Torts Branch.

Vincent M. Garvey, Deputy Director, Federal Programs Branch.

Helene M. Goldberg, Branch Director, Torts Branch.

Eugene M. Thirolf, Director, Office of Consumer Litigation.

Civil Rights Division

James S. Angus, Counsel to the Assistant Attorney General.

DeDe Greene, Executive Officer. Albert N. Moskowitz, Chief, Criminal Section.

John L. Wodatch, Chief, Environmental Enforcement Section.

Criminal Division

Jodi L. Avergun, Chief, Narcotic and Dangerous Drug Section.

Joseph E. Gangloff, Senior Counsel, Office of International Affairs.

Martha J. Stansell-Gamm, Chief, Computer Crime & Intellectual Property Section.

Mary Lee Warren, Deputy Assistant Attorney General.

Environment and Natural Resources Division

Virginia P. Butler, Chief, Land Acquisition Section.

Brue S. Gelber, Chief, Environmental Enforcement Section.

Eileen Sobeck, Deputy Assistant Attorney General. Jean E. Williams, Chief, Wildlife and Marine Resources Section.

Justice Management Division

Michael D. Duffy, Director, Telecommunications Services. Stuart Frisch, General Counsel. Kathleen A. Haggerty, Director, Debt Collection Management.

Debra M. Tomchek, Director, Human Resources.

Tax Division

David A. Hubbert, Chief, Civil Trial Section, Eastern Region.

Rosemary E. Paguni, Chief, Criminal Enforcement Section, Northern Region. Robert S. Watkins, Chief, Civil Trial Section, Western Region.

Joseph E. Young, Executive Officer.

Bureau of Prisons

Robin L. Beusse, Chief, Budget Development Administration Division. Joyce K. Conley, Senior Deputy Assistant Director, Administration Division.

Christopher Erlewine, Assistant Director, General Counsel and Review Division.

Keith E. Hall, Assistant Director, Human Resource Management Division. John C. Hardwick, Deputy Assistant Director, Information, Policy, and Public Affairs Division.

Thomas R. Kane, Assistant Director, Information, Policy, and Public Affairs Division.

United States Marshals Service

Michael A. Pearson, Acting Assistant Director.

Office of Justice Programs

Gary N. Silver, Director of Administration.

Executive Office for Immigration Review Charles Adkins-Blanch, General Counsel.

Executive Office for United States Trustees

Jeffrey M. Miller, Associate Director. Edward F. Cincinnati, Assistant Director for Administration.

National Drug Intelligence Center

Michael T. Horn, Director, National Drug Intelligence Center.

Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives

Steve L. Mathis, Chair Professional Review Board.

Candace E. Moberly, Deputy Assistant Director (Management).

Mark Logan, Assistant Director (Training and Professional Development).